Skip to content

Tom Travels Days 8-10, Chandler, AZ Part I

October 23, 2010

Its been a busy last few days and I’m exhausted. My energy levels are depleted, so for now, here are some Zona pics:

Superstition Mountain

Winding Mountain-side Roads

Winding Mountain-side Road

Canyon Lake

Arizona is abundant with cacti

Bright Mountain

Mountainous Clouds

Wildlife Poop

More pictures and a few exciting stories to come in the next day or two. Friends and family, catch me on facebook for up-to-the-hour updates and more pictures as I head to my next destination…

What's on your mind?

