Skip to content

Where in the world is Carmen San Diego?

October 26, 2010

Remember the classic game about traveling the world? I was 8 years old when I had my first experience; dont remember much, but maybe it triggered some fun memories in your mind.

Due to limited internet access (yes this does exist), I am unable to update pictures. My phone is a work horse, like a certain former NBA Live 95 (from Sega) superstar, but cannot handle the workload of a picture file very well. I’m yielding to a few videos to provide entertainment until I can link back up to 2010.

The longest drives of my trip are approaching. I can only hope its as exciting as this family’s road trip. My travel companion is here! Find out who if we’re friends on Facebook. I can’t wait to share the American landscape with another pair of eyes.

Alright, I hope you enjoyed those 4 videos. I will stop giving estimates on when my next blog will be. When the opportunity is presented, I will seize it. Overall, I’m still going strong. It seems for every 1 full night of sleep I can manage, my body can handle 3 days of little rest… One of the most difficult moments of this trip is leaving every city. The act of having to say ‘good bye’ to friends you may not see for several years again is hard to do, especially when its a repetitive occurrence. BUT the show must go on! Stay tuned as I’m now Eastbound….

Carpe Diem!

No comments yet

What's on your mind?

